Pol Roger Portfolio

"If I were to choose just one house from which to source a vintage champagne to lay down, there is no question that I would choose Pol Roger." Tom Stevenson

Sales and Marketing

Nick James
Nick James

Managing Director
01432 262801
nick.james@polroger.co.uk

James Simpson MW

James Simpson, M.W.
Sales & Marketing Director james.simpson@polroger.co.uk
Paul Graham
Paul Graham

Sales Manager
07860 214590
paul.graham@polroger.co.uk
Peter Donnelly
Peter Donnelly

Divisional Sales Manager
07792 495504
peter.donnelly@polroger.co.uk
Cassidy Dart
Cassidy Dart

Sales Manager - London
07976 988893
cassidy.dart@polroger.co.uk
Jonathan Smailes
Jonathan Smailes

Sales Manager
07836 502610
jonathan.smailes@polroger.co.uk
James Clark
James Clark
Sales Manager
07896 638687
james.clark@polroger.co.uk
Freya Miller, Marketing Coordinator
Freya Miller
Marketing Coordinator
07866 693056
freya.miller@polroger.co.uk