The Pol Roger Duff Cooper Prize celebrates the best in non-fiction writing. The first award was made in 1956, and it has been given annually ever since. This year’s shortlist includes: David Cannadine ‘The Victorious Century’, Thomas Dilworth ‘David Jones’, Anne Applebaum ‘Red Famine’, Kapka Kassabova, ‘Border: Edge of Europe’, Maya Jasanoff ‘Dawn Watch: Joseph Conrad’

The award will be announced on Thursday 10th May at the French Embassy.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.